2023 Ayodhya Jyoti

All attendees may note that our Chief Guest is Shri Baijayant ‘Jay’ Panda, Vice-President of Bharitiya Janata Party
Profile: https://jaypanda.in/baijayant-jay-panda/
Please listen to his videos so that you can have some very intelligent questions for him


He is expected to arrive at the venue by 10.30am. Therefore we shall start the Inauguration ceremony and lecture after that at about 11am
Chanting of the Mangala Sloka Ramayana should be started by 5 or 7 pandits even as the Chief Guest is entering the hall. @divakar_kashi please take charge of this. The 29 sloka must be recited as the pancha diya is lit using a candle or such safe light ~ Order of lighting of diya by the rajan to be offered to Vigraha (murti) of Sri Rama with mula mantra

om shrim namo bhagavate maharajaya | ॐ श्रीं नमो भगवते महाराजाय

  1. Shri Baijayant Panda
  2. Shri Brij Bhushan Singh
  3. Shri Kunwar Sushant Singh
  4. Shri Prateek Bhushan Singh
  5. Shri Gorakhnath Babaji
  • Introduction of Chief Guest and Invitation to Speak by Shri Kunwar Sushant Singh | 5 min
  • Inauguration and Lecture by Sri Baijayant Panda 11am | 60 min
  • Speech by Shri Brij Bhushan Singh M.P |15-30 min
  • Vote of Thanks धन्यवाद by Shri Prateek Bhushan Singh | 5 min

== Lunch Break ==
Academic Sessions will start after Lunch and will be extended into late evening
Please pass this information to all concerned

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.